How can I edit an order without creating a new one?

Question: I want to edit a placed order without creating a new one and canceling the original order. How can I do that?

Answer: It is possible to set the app not to cancel the original order when you edit an order but unfortunately, it is not possible to keep it after the update and not create a new order. The app works by creating a new order with the recent update you have made even if you have not set the app to cancel the original order.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us