How does Editify work?

What exactly happens when I edit an order

By default the following happens when an order is edited

  • A new order is created. This is a duplicate of the original order with the newly updated edited values
  • The original order is cancelled. (this is optional but recommended as it returns stock and refunds any excess funds)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us